Leave a comment

Update for now!

I just saw that I had missed to update last week after a well wisher reminded me 🙂 He scored a perfect 10 on 10 in last week’s NST and BPP tests. I will have them weekly. This week, I have my NST tomorrow and the BPP on Friday. On Friday I also see the MFM for another growth check (2 weeks from last time) and hopefully the little one has packed some pounds and grown bigger so as to avoid any intervention.

I am no way ready to have him here yet. With PTL, and then this it is an understatement to say we are overwhelmed. For now I ask he stays in for 4 more weeks, I will be 36 weeks and then I can breathe again. So come on people send you positive thoughts and ask my little boy to grow up!!

Leave a Reply

